SEZIONI REGIONALI

Presidente: Carlo De Luca
E-mail: presidente@inarchcampania.org
  
Segretario: Riccardo Rosi
E-mail: segretario@inarchcampania.org
 
Tesoriere: Giovanni Aurino
E-mail: tesoreria@inarchcampania.org


Indirizzo: c/o Od'A_Officina_d'Architettura
via Paolo Emilio Imbriani, 33 - 80132 Napoli

Telefono: 081 5512020
 
www.inarchcampania.org
Presidente: Amedeo Schiattarella
E-mail: presidente@inarchlazio.it
 
Vice Presidenti: Giovanni Ascarelli e Marco Vivio

Segretario: Emma Tagliacollo
E-mail: emma.tagliacollo@gmail.com

Segreteria Operativa: Claudio Betti
E-mail: info@inarchlazio.it
Cell.: 347 5749498
 
Tesoriere: Karim Waly


Indirizzo: c/o ACER
via di Villa Patrizi, 11 - 00161 Roma

www.inarchlazio.it
Presidente: Fabio Poggio
E-mail: fabio@armellinopoggio.it

Vice Presidente: Alberto Formento
 
Segretario: Cristina Pizzo
E-mail: inarchliguria@gmail.com

Tesoriere: Marco Gaminara
Presidente: Sonia Beatrice Calzoni
E-mail: presidenza@inarchlombardia.it

Segretario: Andrea Beretti
E-mail: segreteria@inarchlombardia.it

Tesoriere: Marco Cerri


Indirizzo: via Corridoni 41 - 20122 Milano

www.inarchlombardia.it
Presidente: Paola Valentini
E-mail: paolavalentini@inarchpiemonte.it
Cell: 333 7802807
 
Vicepresidente: Emilio Melgara (ANCE Piemonte)
E-mail: emiliomelgara@inarchpimeonte.it

Vicepresidente e Tesoriere: Marco Dell’Acqua
E-mail: marcodellacqua@inarchpiemonte.it

Segretario Generale: Giorgio Giani
E-mail: giorgiogiani@inarchpiemonte.it
Cell: 335 8079682

Consiglieri:
Laura Apollonio
E-mail: lauraapollonio@inarchpiemonte.it

Davide Derossi
E-mail: derossiassociati@fastwebnet.it

Silvia Minutolo
Email: silviaminutolo@inarchpiemonte.it


Indirizzo: Via Saluzzo 64A - 10125 Torino (TO)

E-mail: progetto@inarchpiemonte.it

Tel e Fax: 011 658296
Cell: 371 4106357

www.inarchpiemonte.it/

Presidente: Mauro La Notte
E-mail: presidente@inarchpuglia.it
 
Vice Presidente: Nicola Delle Donne
E-mail: ancepuglia@ancepuglia.it

Segretario: Danilo Stefanelli
E-mail: segreteria@inarchpuglia.it

Tesoriere: Elena Bruschi
E-mail: tesoriere@inarchpuglia.it
 
 
Indirizzo: c/o Esseelle Studio Associato di Architettura
Corso Sidney Sonnino, 29 - 70121 Bari

E-mail: info@inarchpuglia.com

Telefono: 080 5534862
Fax: 080 5417338

http://inarchpuglia.it/
Presidente: Andrea Casciu
E-mail: inarchsardegna2010@gmail.com
Cell.: 348 3016785
 
Vice Presidente: Ilene Steingut


Indirizzo: via G. Asproni, 40 - 09123 Cagliari

E-mail: info@inarchsardegna.it
 
www.inarchsardegna.it
Presidente: Ignazio Lutri
E-mail: presidente@inarchsicilia.com
 
Vice Presidente: Nicola Colombrita (ANCE Catania)

Tesoriere: Maurizio Caudullo
E-mail: tesoriere@inarchsicilia.com
 
Segretario: Orazio Di Maria
E-mail: segretario@inarchsicilia.com
 

Indirizzo: c/o ANCE Catania
viale Vittorio Veneto, 109 - 95125 Catania

Email: info@inarchsicilia.com

Telefono: 095 431581
Fax: 095 508686

www.inarchsicilia.com
Presidente: Davide Zardo
E-mail: davide.zardo@uniflair.com
 
Vice Presidente: Michele Franzina
E-mail: segreteria@inarchtriveneto.it
Telefono: 049 8364165

Segretario: Roberto Platania
E-mail: roberto.platania@plataniaarchitetti.it
 
Tesoriere: Mauro Longo


Indirizzo: via Trieste, 49 - 35121 Padova

www.inarchtriveneto.it
Presidente: Mino Lorusso
E-mail: mino01@libero.it
 
Segretario: Rosaria Catana
E-mail: r.catana@archiworld.it